Home > Uncategorized > Teen Book Review.

Teen Book Review.

DeAsia S., who visits our Carpenter branch, sent us this review for I am J by Cris Beam.

indexI loved this book!!!!  At first, I thought I would love it, but as I started reading, I slowly began to not really like it.  But, I decided to continue reading, and as I did, it started to get interesting.  Finally, I couldn’t take my eyes off this book (I’m not really a reader!).  I finally finished it, and LOVED it!

DeAsia also mentioned if this book was a person, she would totally marry it and spend enternity with it.  If they ever made a movie about this book, DeAsia said Brad Pitt would be perfect to play the main character.  The story was what kept her reading, and she would definitely recommend it to friends.

Want to have your book/movie/music review on our blog?  Post a review in the comments on our blog or our facebook page.  Or read this previous blog post to find out how you can review a free book!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

