Home > Uncategorized > Schlafly Teens Recommend

Schlafly Teens Recommend

Brothers in Arms by Paul Langan and Ben Alirez

The authors had an amazing choice of words. They really made this book come to life. I felt as if I was a character in the book. This book was so vivid that when the main character, Martin Luna’s brother Eric (a.k.a Huero) was shot and killed, I felt like I was on of the people in the crowd trying to help, console, and comfort Martin. I also love this book because it relates to real things that are happening in the world around us on a daily basis. ~ Erin H.

Wanted: A Pretty Little Liars Novel by Sara Shepard

This book answered a lot of questions that the first “Pretty Little Liars” book did not. The secrets and twists keep you on edge and leave you wanting more! I was sad when I finished this book because I didn’t want it to end! I look forward to the next that are being released in the future. I know anyone who reads this book will also want to see the excitement from the new release.  ~ Anna M.

Will Smith is my favorite actor and he is the star in my favorite show “The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.”  I love the book because Will Smith is very successful in what he does like rapping and acting. Will Smith started out as a rapper and R&B musician, but soon demonstrated considerable talent and charisma as an actor. This book entertains me and encourages me to be anything that I can be. That’s why I love this book Will Smith. ~ Daevon T.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

